Users can access different functionality based on their designated user roles. The option to assign user roles is not available with the Standard billing plan. It is available with all other plans. All users on the Standard plan are administrators.
Access to creating and updating users
Only administrators and subaccount administrators can create and update users.
Accounts on the Standard billing plan can have up to 3 user logins. All other plans include unlimited user logins.
If you don't have access to manage users, the user list page will show you the name and email address of your administrator(s). Contact them to have them grant you additional permissions or add new users.
Viewing your user role
You can view your current user role on your profile page.
Adding a new user
From the users list page click the "Create user" button and follow the on screen instructions. On the first screen you'll be entering user details such as name and email address. On the second screen you can control user roles and permissions.
Update existing users
You can view the list of users in your account on the users list page. Click on a user to update their details.
Changing user roles
You can assign a new role to a user from the user settings page in the "Access and permissions" section.
If you have multiple connected accounts (called sub-accounts) you can designate each user to have access to one or more sub-account without having to create new user logins. They will be able to switch between sub-accounts they have access to.
On the user settings page select the sub-account(s) the user should have access to and set a default. The default account is the account they access directly after logging in.