Trial accounts allow users to evaluate the Envoke application before committing to a paid plan.

Trial account creation

While most of the setup process is automated there is always a manual review to prevent fraudulent accounts to gain access.

We may refuse to grant access to any organization for any reason, including but not limited to, opening multiple trials by the same organization, not being able to verify the organization as a legitimate entity or determining that the organization is not a good fit for our product.

Trial account functionality

Trial accounts are fully loaded: all functionality is included.

Support and training for trial accounts

The same level of unlimited support is included with each trial account as with any paid account. The level of support is not dependent on account size or account status.

Training calls are reserved for paid account holders only. Training material is available for trial accounts as well as access to support documentation, chat and pre-booked video calls.

Limits to sending emails

Trial accounts can send emails to a total of 1,000 contacts, excluding test messages. This could be a single e-blast to 1,000 contacts or several smaller e-blasts totalling 1,000 contacts.

Trial period

Trial accounts are open for 30 days by default. This can be extended at our discretion to give you more time to fully evaluate the product.

Trial account expiry

Expired trial accounts are deactivated and login is revoked. Data in these deactivated accounts is kept for 30 days.

Closing a trial account

You can request your trial account to be shut down at any time.

Upgrading to a paid account

When you upgrade to a paid account data from the trial account carries forward to the paid account so configuration in the trial account isn't lost.

Did this answer your question?